NAMEPOSITION / DESIGNATIONE-MAIL ADDRESSCONTACT NUMBER/S
Alexander G. Alonto, Jr.Regional Cabinet Secretaryors_dafarmm@yahoo.com(064) 552-3166 ; 0917-508-0068
Eugene B. StrongAssistant Regional Secretarystrongeugene21@gmail.com0917-545-0481
Keise T. UsmanDirector, Technical and Operations Servicesusmankeisetan@gmail.com(064) 421-1248 ; 0917-650-0014
Felix A. MosneChief, Administrative and Finance Divisionmosnefelix@yahoo.com0975-909-2794
Mariam B. AbutazilChief, Planning and Monitoring Divisionmariecorn59@yahoo.com(064) 557-4274 ; 0917-650-6578
Iskak L. PaguitalAgricultural Center Chief / Designated Chief-of-Staffasecpaguital@yahoo.com0915-513-2452
Jalika D. MangakopSenior Agriculturist / HVCDP Coordinator0917-779-3648
Edna T. BajaoSenior Agriculturist / Designated Rice Program Coordinatored_report@yahoo.com0917-310-1282
Kadiguia R. AbdullahSenior Agriculturist / Chief, Regional Agriculture and Fisheries Information Divisionda_dhigs@yahoo.com0917-722-7901
Atty. Nerissa O. DaligAttorney IIdnerissa2@yahoo.com0906-516-2034
Engr. Abraham A. OnotanPlannnig Officer IV / Chief, Regional Agriculture Engineering Division, HDAP Coordinatorabs_onotan@yahoo.com0927-774-8781
Dr. Norudin A. KuitVeterinarian II / Chief, Livestock Division, Halal Focal Persondr.kuit@yahoo.com(064) 552-0484 ; 0926-343-1462
Abdulhan S. SabdaniSupervising Agriculturist / Chief, Agribusiness and Marketing Assistance Divisionhan_sabdani@yahoo.com(064) 421-7933
Dr. Siya B. BelonganMunicipal Agricultural Officer / Training Officer, 5S Focal Personsbelongan@yahoo.com0926-593-9725
Dr. Rahiema A. MangindraVeterinarian II / Animal Health Focal Personambavet@yahoo.com
Albaya SagadAgricultural Technologist / Designated Gulayan Focal Person0916-753-1882
Sittie Anida A. Tomawis, CPARegional Accountantyeneyoung@yahoo.com(064) 552-1093 ; 0916-688-4505
Liniding D. MagarangAdministrative Officer V / Regional Budget Officerdingmagarang@gmail.com0917-774-4877
Bai Rackma M. LucasAdministrative Officer IV / Regional HRMOrackmalucas@yahoo.com(064) 421-1620 ; 0915-286-5953
Lanie B. GuilingAdministrative Officer III / Regional Records Officerlanieguiling711@yahoo.com0917-726-7142
Bai Zenaida R. BiruarAdministrative Officer III / Regional Supply Officer
H. Gumba U. KusayinAdministrative Officer III / Regional Cashier(064) 552-0346 ; 0917-347-7242
Virginia G. ManuelAgriculturist II / RAFC Coordinatorvirgie_manuel58@yahoo.com0935-154-2735
Dr. Albert S. UsmanCorn, Cassava, and Seed Coordinatoriqaff@yahoo.com0916-824-0440
Dr. Paisal M. AbdulPRDP Economistrpcoarmm@yahoo.com0926-913-1327
Ramla MacatabangGAD, IDS Focal Personramla_macatabang@yahoo.com0906-931-5575
Guiomla S. SatolPAMANA Focal Persongssatol@yahoo.com ; gssatol@gmail.com0936-236-4758
Usman M. TabayagAdministrative Officer V / MLO Coordinating Office928-8741 ; 929-8183
Esmael S. SatolDirector for Research and Development, ARMMIARC0915-308-3707
Tong AbasChief Manager, ARMMIARC
Jamer M. GuimbaOrganic Agriculture Focal Personmeraljay@yahoo.com
Daud K. LagasiProvincial Agricultural Officer, Maguindanaoda_financesection@yahoo.com421-6103 ; 0917-673-5918
Mercyan A. AspiProvincial Agricultural Officer, Suludaf_sulu@yahoo.com(085) 341-8911 ; 0936-979-8483
Sahajin A. HassanProvincial Agricultural Officer, Tawi-Tawipmed_tawi2@yahoo.com(068) 268-1570
Yahya GaniProvincial Agricultural Officer, Basilan(064) 552-0394 ; 0977-716-3666
Pangalian A. Balindong, Jr.Provincial Agricultural Officer, Lanao del Surpab_jr@yahoo.com0917-633-1971
Abdul HadjialiCity Agricultural Officer, Marawi City0939-919-3041
Modesto Anderson Tolentino, Jr.Regional Director, National Irrigation Adminstration (NIA)926-9852
Roger PrincipeCartographer / BSWM-SWAC Focal Person920-0454 ; 920-4318 ; 0998-458-8628
Leolito SiaseAgriculturist II / BSWM-SWAC Focal Person0939-228-3319